Contacts

If you have any questions please contact us at:


Sauer Health Care
1635 West Service Drive
Winona, MN 55987

Office: 507-454-5540
Fax: 507-454-1647

 

 

Department

E-Mail

Administrator

Sara Blair,

507-494-6280

sblair@sauerhealthcare.org
Business Office

Diane Buswell,

507-494-6298

dbuswell@sauerhealthcare.org

Social Services

Rick Cornwell,

SS Coordinator

507-494-6282

socser@sauerhealthcare.org

Director of Nursing

Jen Nogosek

507-494-6283

jnogosek@sauerhealthcare.org
Nursing

East Nurses Station, 507-494-6289

West Nurses Station, 507-494-6288

Dietary Services

Vickie Klinger,

507-494-6284

vklinger@sauerhealthcare.org

Therapeutic Recreation

Tara Herold,

507-494-6290

therold@sauerhealthcare.org

Environmental Services

Dean Matzke,

507-494-6295

dmatzke@sauerhealthcare.org

HR/Payroll

Annie Ruppert

507-494-5140

aruppert@sauerhealthcare.org

 

Employee E-Mail Login